New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share life with.

Looking for a friendship, maybe more. Best friends with my ex-wife. I am a registered elder with the Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde. I was adopted at birth. I found my birth family last year

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Church of Christ
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahuas
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Cat(s)

Owns how many catsNone

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesI love the rhythm
Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Delta blues, Other
Favorite blues artist or bandBlues like Muddy Waters to The Blues Brothers.
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildHeavyset
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funGoing out to dinner, going to the coast, movies and music.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can communicate with. Someone who can have fun. Someone who doesn't need to have sex all the time. A person who likes to cuddle.
On the first datePick something we both like
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference