New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Firefighter, medic, loves teaching country dancing.

Love to ride horses.
I am different from any man you have ever known before.
CRAZY, Spontaneous, emotional, caring. looking for a woman to share our lives.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCEO/ Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash, Emergency
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsCarrie, Garth
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDancing
HobbiesTV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDinning in Italy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind the perfect woman for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loving, flirty, romantic
On the first dateTalking, dinner or drive, laughing, cuddling.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slim