New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a very special relationship for one last time

Very active and energetic clean and organized respectful kind and considerate believes in God and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artiststell you later
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funI like anything outdoors hunting Fishing walking hiking backpacking kayaking white-water rafting canoeing horseback riding outdoor games sitting by the fire cookouts and BBQs with family and friends...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnyting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind someone special to enjoy my life with and do things together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTell you later
On the first dateCoffee lunch a walk in the park maybe a picnic

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting