New here? Sign Up Have an account?

peace and happiness

Male (36) looking for Female Maskwacis, Alberta, Canada

I’m a hard working person devoted and I am a listener this is hard to get to know people but I’m trying. A little new to this thing so guide me and help me understand.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAutomotive service technician

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNaruto it’s anime I’m a nerd better call Saul and narcos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe fithnelement
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsScience and automotive
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction
Favorite booksQrengine masters and the halo universe
Idea of funWalks talks riding quads golfing hockey buildinghobbie cars
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own shop

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone I could get along with laugh and have some good dates
On the first dateA first kiss to get it off the way.
It always makes it awkward trying to find an opportunity to kiss

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting