New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple country girl looking for Honest guy

Female (50) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am simple honest loyal and love helping others. I am a nurse through and through. Big hearted and love the simple things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRn

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional
Idea of funA lot of different things I love horses 4 wheelers campfires boating chilling out having a BBQ.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Integrity desire to grow together
On the first dateAnything coffee or drink somewhere we can sit and talk
Walk through a park and talk.