New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

I'm a homemaker with lots of love for the right man. I like movies, good food, family. I like learning new languages and cultures. I like all kinds of music. Never judge a book by it's cover, because the inside is where you learn the truth of the story.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGrandma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld westerns
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAquaman, Anything Disney
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJourney, Shawn Michael Perry, Tammy & George
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryBeing Normal

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and to help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone loyal and faithful, kind and caring, loving. Someone who can make me feel good about myself, someone who can make me laugh and smile.
On the first dateA picnic.