New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cfadler48

58 year old white female lives in western N.C looking for friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTax associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMurder mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHistorical
Music typesCountry, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsOle time country
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksGone with the wind
Idea of funBingo or go riding on the parkway
HobbiesCooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryVacation out west

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo finish my life happy and content with a special someone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that loves to laugh and talk and the simple things in life
On the first dateMeet in public maybe a quite dinner and conservation